CU for CU TERMS OF USE CHANGE

*** July 17/2009. You may now use my Commercial Use Freebies to Create other Commercial Use Items - ONLY IF MODIFIED (more than just recoloured) - NO CREDIT REQUIRED. Link is Appreciated ***

Holiday Sugar Cookie Blog Train!!! All aboard!!

Tuesday, December 01, 2009

**** The zip says it is password protected for some of you. I have no idea why it is doing that. I have reuploaded the file it should be OK now. I did not password protect it and if anyone knows why it is doing that let me know so I can fix it. I've never had this issue before until now :( Here is the rar version hopefully it will work HERE****

The "Holiday Sugar Cookie" Blogtrain is HERE!!! This is a very BEAUTIFUL collab!!! Talented designers and awesome contributions!!



Here is my part :)Click on the image to download.



Your next stop is Topsy Turvy Digital: http://blog.topsyturvydigital.com/

Visit the Blog Train Blog for more info! Here is the list of participants:

1. Pixel Pisces: http://pixelpisces.com/Blog
2. Robyn Pali Designs: http://robynpalidesigns.blogspot.com/
3. Rustic Charm Creations: http://rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com/
4. Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
5. Andi Designs: http://andreaditonno.blogspot.com/
6. Sweet Tomato Designs: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com/
7. Design By Tina: http://digiscraptina.blogspot.com/
8. JayaPrem's Hangout: http://scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com/
9. Kathy Winters Designs: http://wordartfun.blogspot.com/
10. CPZ Designs: http://www.cpzdesigns.com/blog/
11. JennCK Designs: http://jennck.blogspot.com/
12. GSD: http://gonescrappindesigns.com/blog
13. Jennifer Fox: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
14. RebeccaPSP Designs: http://rebeccasscrappingsilliness.blogspot.com
15. Pixie Mama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com
16. By Becca: http://cherishandcreate.blogspot.com
17. JW-Digiscraps: http://www.jwdigiscraps.com
18. A-Liya: http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
19. Chris Greiser: http://sketchmeifyoucan.blogspot.com/
20. MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
21. Shel Belle Scraps: http://shelbellescraps.blogspot.com
22. GraphicsByLiz: http://graphicsbyliz.blogspot.com/
23. Pink Peacock: http://www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
24. Mitsybelle: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
25. FoxyDesigns: http://www.foxydesigns.biz
26. Graphics By PokaDot: http://graphicsbypokadot.blogspot.com/
27. Rachael Hudnall: http://memoryscraps.wordpress.com
28. Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com/
29. TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
30. Red Ivy: http://redivydesign.blogspot.com/
31. Heather Manning: http://digiscrapping.net/blog
32. Danimoy Designs: http://daniscrap.blogspot.com/
33. Jeanne Marie Scraps: http://jeanne-maries-scraps.blogspot.com/
34. Zesty Digi Designs: www.zesty-esty.blogspot.com
35. {simply.scraps}: www.simply-scraps.net
36. Amy W. Designs http://scrap-a-lot.blogspot.com/
37. Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
38. Lizard Dau Designs: http://liz-lizarddaudesigns.blogspot.com/
39. Acorn Designs: http://acorn-designs.blogspot.com/
40. LiL Bits D-zynz: http://lilbitsd-zynz.blogspot.com/
14. Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
42. geniaBeana: http://geniabeanascraps.blogspot.com
43. Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
44. Red Genius Enterprises: http://blog.redgeniusenterprises.com/
45. Julie Marie: http://juliemariedesigns.com/blog
46. Allison Pennington: http://allisonpennington.familyartspace.com
47. Jill D-Zines: http://jilldzines.blogspot.com
48. Ramona The Pest Designs: http://ramona-ramonathepest.blogspot.com/
49. SandEz Creations: http://sandezcreationz.blogspot.com
50. GSD by Nikki & Lyndie: http://gonescrappindesigns.com/blog
51. Susan Robinson: Susan Robinson
52. My4Princess Designs: http://www.my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com
53. LAImel Designs: http://living4him2.blogspot.com/
54. Steel City Scraps: http://www.steelcityscraps.com/
55. Trish H. Designs: http://www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
56. Scrapper's Delights: http://scrappersdelights.blogspot.com/
57. Major Scrapola: http://majorscrapola.blogspot.com/
58. Brandi Beaver: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
59. Hot Flash Designs: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com
60. Digital Artistry by Nicole: http://crop-a-holic.blogspot.com
61. Digitalegacies Designs: http://chroniclesofnani.blogspot.com
62. Color With Caryn: http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com
63. Mikki Livanos Designs: http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com/
64. Digilicious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
65. Sara Ellis: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com
66. Moonchylde Creations: http://moonchylde906.blogspot.com/
67. Smooth Sailing Designs: http://myplaceintimelaura.blogspot.com/
68. Day's Digi Designs: http://daysdigidesigns.blogspot.com/
69. ikscrap: http://www.ikscrap.nl
70. Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebitofscrap.blogspot.com/
71. Designs by Pebbles: http://pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com/
72. Kimerick Kreations: http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com
73. Wetfish Designs: www.wetfishscraps.blogspot.com
74. Wimpychompers: http://wimpychomperscreations.blogspot.com/
75. Bubbly Kori: http://bubblykori.blogspot.com/
76. Angel Town: http://angeltown.typepad.com/
77. Shelleyrae: http://shelleyraedesigns.wordpress.com/
78. Scrappin Cuteness: http://scrappincuteness.blogspot.com
79. bon Scrapatit Designs: http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com
80. Sunflowers Designs: http://sunflowers-scrapblog.blogspot.com/
81. Maitri Scraps: www.maitriscraps.blogspot.com
82. Snowsmoon Designs: http://snowsmoon-myworld.blogspot.com/
83. Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
84. December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com
85. Shanmomto4 Designs: http://www.shanmomto4designs.com/
86. KariQ Designs: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
87. Kris Myers Designs: http://nwfotobug.blogspot.com
88. creative.chaos - http://cccreativechaos.blogspot.com
89. Fryskes Digiscraps: http://fryskesdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
90. Strawbeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.wordpress.com
91. Delicious Scraps: http://DeliciousScraps.com <= you are HERE 92. Topsy Turvy Digital: http://blog.topsyturvydigital.com/
93. Wyldwebdesigns: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
94. Litabells Designs: http://litabells.blgospot.com
95. Albina Design: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/
96. 3 Dog Designs: http://3dogdesigns-scrapwhatmatters.blogspot.com/
97. Valerie N. Designs: http://valeriendesigns.blogspot.com/
98. Design by Anita: http://anitastergiou.typepad.com
99. KimB Designs: http://kimbsdesigns.blogspot.com/
100. Citygurl Creations: http://www.citygurl08.blogspot.com

You Might Also Like

30 comments

  1. Your portion is beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing and leaving you some love.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for sharing your work! It's wonderful!

    ReplyDelete
  3. It says you need a password to unlock the zip file and I can't find it :( Where is it located or what is it?
    Thanks
    Lauren (laurenwyant@gmail.com)

    ReplyDelete
  4. many thanks for your lovely blog train contribution

    ReplyDelete
  5. Just wonderful! Thank you for sharing your awesome blog train freebie!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thank you for freebies. Link on your post was added to Lori's freebie list

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thanks so much for your contribution. I really like the softness of it and, of course, the sparklies!
    Robin

    ReplyDelete
  8. Absolutely gorgeous, as always. Thank you for sharing. Sending you some love. Hugs.

    ReplyDelete
  9. thanks so much - love all the sparkles! Here's wishing you tons of holiday cheer!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Oh wow I love your mini kit. Darling. Thank you so much. Happy Holidays to you.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Super cute stuff. I can't seem to get the .zip file to unlock. It says that a password is needed. Any help would be appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thanks for changing the file! I snagged it and am downloading nnow!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 3 post on Dec. 02, 2009. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Thanks for sharing your lovely work with us.
    I must also say that yours is my most favoritist sites :-)

    ReplyDelete
  15. Many thanks for sharing your beautiful kit. This blog train is fantastic!

    ReplyDelete
  16. Many thanks for sharing your beautiful kit. This blog train is fantastic!

    ReplyDelete
  17. Thanks for the lovely freebie for the Blog Train. Hugs!! (terri - hawaii)

    ReplyDelete
  18. Thank you very much for your lovely part of the blog train! :)

    ReplyDelete
  19. Thank you for your part of this Sweet collab ♥♥♥

    ReplyDelete
  20. Thanks for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  21. Thanks for your part of this awesome kit!

    ReplyDelete
  22. Lovely kit & beautiful alpha, thank you!

    ReplyDelete
  23. Thanks for the yummy Sugar Cookies!

    ReplyDelete
  24. Don't use heaping cups of flour or sugar. Make sure you use a flat surface to level all dry measured ingredients.

    ReplyDelete

Followers